Meet the ABV Leadership Team

Australian Business Volunteers is led by a highly-capable and experienced team with decades of experience serving the non-profit sector. We are always looking forward — for ways to touch the lives of more people by reaching new communities and increasing their quality of life though donated business expertise.

Our People

Liz Mackinlay
Chief Executive Officer
Naomi Toole
General Manager, Programs
Jeremy Stevens
Director, Corporate Services
Oscar Mussons
Program Director (Australia)
George Barrett
Senior Program Manager NSW DRR
Jessie Fisher
Program Director (Pacific)
Jack O’Shea
Program Director (PNG)
Henry Ume-Taule
Apeketon Business Hub Manager
Cate Giovanelli
Senior Manager SBP Engagement and Journey
Belinda Howard
Program Director (NAB Partnership)
Mouna Yangnmali
Program Coordinator
Ravi Chand
Senior Program Manager (Fiji)
Jennifer Harris
Nauru Business Hub Manager
Natascha Wernick
Program Facilitator Community Development
Thanda Bennett
Program Officer
Brigitte White
Senior Program Manager (WA)
Garth Preece
Program Coordinator (WA)
Hayley Saxby
People Mobilisation Lead
Jayne Ausre
Apeketon Project Officer
Kari Edie
Events Officer
Moneesha Reynolds
Marketing Manager
Paula Ramirez
Program Officer
Steve Tuxford
Training and Development Manager

The ABV Board

Helen Conway
Board Chair
John Edwards
Deputy Board Chair
Evelyn Moolenburgh
Board Director
Michael Ohlsson
Board Director
Michellene Kable
Board Director
Rita O'Sullivan
Board Director

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Welcome. Sign up here to receive email communications about current ABV news and events.
ABV is registered with the Australian Charities and Not-for-profits Commission (ACNC).
This is a block of text. Double-click this text to edit it.
Flag of Australia
PO Box 514
Strawberry Hills, NSW 2012
+61 412 827 133
Copyright 2024 Australian Business Volunteers.